Susquehanna River
Smiling Kids
Sunset Park
Barn
Horses
Find Us On Facebook

Past Announcements From Londonderry Township

Upcoming road closures

Posted Wednesday, November 16, 2022

PSATS Morning News

Help Available for Residents Concerned About Heating Bills

Posted Thursday, November 10, 2022

DTMA & Londonderry Township EDA Grant Press Release

Posted Wednesday, September 7, 2022

A Message From EMA Director

Posted Friday, September 2, 2022

Blasting Friday, September 2 between 12PM and 2PM

Lytle Farms Project

Posted Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Rain Barrel Workshop

September 20, 2022

Posted Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Pennsylvania One Call

Reminder: Call Before You Dig

Posted Thursday, August 11, 2022

Road Closure

August 9 from 7:00am to 4:00pm

Posted Monday, August 8, 2022

Core 5 Lytle Farms Project

Blasting on Wednesday, August 10th between 12:00 and 3:00 pm

Posted Friday, August 5, 2022

Dauphin County Technical School

Posted Wednesday, July 27, 2022

William H. & Marion C. Alexander Family Library in Hummelstown

Public Book Sale September 21st-24th

Posted Friday, July 22, 2022

Londonderry Township Planning Commission Meeting Cancelled for Monday July 18th

Posted Monday, July 18, 2022

ROAD CLOSURE

Posted Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Special Planning Commission Meeting

Posted Friday, June 24, 2022

HOFFER ROAD CLOSURE

Posted Friday, June 24, 2022

Meetings to be held at Londonderry Fire Company

June 28th and June 29th

Posted Thursday, June 23, 2022

Core 5 Lytle Farms Project, Colebrook Road and Rt 230

Blasting tomorrow June 10th and Tuesday, June 14th between 12:00 noon and 2:00 p.m.

Posted Thursday, June 9, 2022

Aerial black fly suppression operations

Friday, June 3, 2022

Posted Thursday, June 2, 2022

Road closure

June 6-8, 2022

Posted Thursday, June 2, 2022

Dauphin County Field Day

July 20, 2022

Posted Friday, May 27, 2022

Road Closure

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Posted Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Amendment 1 to Londonderry Township's Chesapeake Bay Pollutant Reduction Plan

Accepting public comments until June 22nd at midnight.

Posted Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Blasting schedule

Tuesday, May 10th and Thursday, May 12th

Posted Monday, May 9, 2022

Attention Poultry Owners

Poultry Biosecurity Poster

Posted Thursday, May 5, 2022

A message from Main Drilling and Blasting

Core 5 Lytle Farms Project at the corner of Colebrook Road and Rt 230

Posted Thursday, May 5, 2022

Blasting May 3, 2022

Posted Monday, May 2, 2022

Blasting Today

Core 5, Lytle  Farms project at the corner of Colebrook Road and RT 230

Posted Friday, April 29, 2022

Road Closure

Thursday, April 28

Posted Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Swatara Creek Road Closure

April 26th and April 27, 2022

Posted Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Blasting Schedule for Tuesday, April 26, 2022 between 12:00 and 3:00 pm

Core 5 Lytle Farms project at the corner of Colebrook Road and RT 230

Posted Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Swatara Creek Road Project

Posted Monday, April 25, 2022

Virtual Public Meeting

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Posted Friday, April 22, 2022

Blasting schedule for Core 5 , Lytle Farms project at the corner of Colebrook Rd and RT 230

April 21, 2022

Posted Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Blasting schedule for Core 5 , Lytle Farms project at the corner of Colebrook Road and RT 230

Friday, April 15, 2022

Posted Thursday, April 14, 2022

Blasting schedule for Core 5, Lytle Farms project at the corner of Colebrook Road and RT 230

Posted Monday, April 11, 2022

Star & Stripes Event Cancelled 2022

Posted Monday, April 11, 2022

Amendment 1 to Londonderry Township’s Chesapeake Bay Pollutant Reduction Plan

Posted Monday, April 4, 2022

BLASTING APRIL 1, 2022 12:00 NOON

School Heights Project along RT 230

Posted Thursday, March 31, 2022

Blasting on Thursday, March 31, 2022

Posted Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Drilling and blasting

Posted Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Lower Dauphin Annual Census

Posted Monday, March 28, 2022

A Message from Wexcon

Installation of sewer pipe on N. Deodate Road

Posted Monday, March 21, 2022

Woodcrest Dr/Pasture Dr Construction

Begins Monday, 3/21

Posted Thursday, March 17, 2022

BLASTING MARCH 14, 2022

There will be blasting on Rt. 230 at 1:00 p.m. today.

Posted Monday, March 14, 2022

BLASTING MARCH 15, 2022

On Route 230 – near Saturday’s Market between 10:00 a.m. until 2:00 p.m.

Posted Monday, March 14, 2022

Swatara Creek Rd will be closed between Red Bridge Rd and Schoolhouse Rd from 7:00 am to 5:00 pm starting Monday, March 14 to Friday, March 18.

Detour will be Vine Street

Posted Thursday, March 10, 2022

Nighttime Ramp Closures Planned for I-81/Route 22 Interchange in Dauphin County

Posted Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Road Closure

Posted Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Fall 2021 Newsletter

Posted Wednesday, March 2, 2022

ATTENTION

Swatara Creek Rd at Iron Mine Rd upcoming closure

Posted Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Message from Main Drilling and Blasting

Posted Friday, January 28, 2022

A message from Herbert, Rowland & Grubic

Township Engineers

Posted Wednesday, January 26, 2022

ATTENTION!!

Blasting January 25, 2022

Posted Tuesday, January 25, 2022

A Message from Kevin E. Raker Construction

Bridge replacement project to begin February 2, 2022

Posted Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Planning Commission Meeting Cancelled

Posted Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Snow removal

Posted Thursday, January 6, 2022

A Message from Energy Transfer

Posted Wednesday, January 5, 2022

October 2022

Fall Newsletter 2022

Posted Saturday, October 1, 2022

April 2022

Spring Newsletter 2022

Posted Friday, April 1, 2022