Steve Letavic
Susquehanna River
Smiling Kids
Sunset Park
Barn
Horses
Find Us On Facebook

Past Announcements From Londonderry Township

February 2020

ANNOUNCEMENT FROM THE LOWER DAUPHIN SCHOOL DISTRICT

CENSUS TAKERS

Posted Friday, February 21, 2020

Attention Farmers!

Winter Farmer Meeting

Posted Thursday, February 20, 2020

Rugby Field Update

Posted Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Voting Information

Absentee Ballot Application

Posted Thursday, February 13, 2020

Voting Information

Mail-In Ballot Application

Posted Thursday, February 13, 2020

Voting Information

Voter Registration Application

Posted Thursday, February 13, 2020

OLSDS (On Lot Sewage Disposal System)    

UPDATE  SPRING 2020

Posted Wednesday, February 5, 2020

12th Annual Stars & Stripes Salute

Celebrating our Nation and helping our Veterans – June 27, 2020

Posted Tuesday, February 4, 2020

On-Lot Sewage Disposal System (OLSDS) program

Current Pumping Cycle Sewer District 3 - June 1, 2019 through June 30, 2020

Posted Tuesday, February 4, 2020

January 2020

LONDONDERRY ESTATES SEWER UPDATE

Posted Thursday, January 30, 2020

Public Service Announcement from PennDOT

Posted Monday, January 27, 2020

From the Public Works Department

Yard Waste Recycling Area Has Moved

Posted Monday, January 27, 2020

From the Public Works Department

Month of February Winter Road Maintenance

Posted Friday, January 24, 2020

Lost Dog

Posted Wednesday, January 22, 2020

CBPRP Case Study

Posted Friday, January 17, 2020

Voting

Posted Monday, January 13, 2020