Steve Letavic
Susquehanna River
Smiling Kids
Sunset Park
Barn
Horses
Find Us On Facebook

Past Announcements From Londonderry Township

August 2019

Conditional Use and Sewer in the Route 230 Corridor

Updated information

Posted Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Planning Commission Meeting Rescheduled

Posted Monday, August 19, 2019

Route 230 Corridor Map

Posted Friday, August 16, 2019

The Friends of the Alexander Family Library

Hummelstown Book Sale

Posted Thursday, August 8, 2019

Distribution of KI tablets

Posted Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Aerial Vegetation Management

Posted Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Spotted Lanternfly Management for Homeowners

What You Need to Know

Posted Thursday, August 1, 2019

July 2019

MS4 Environmental Department

Sustainable Pennsylvania Community Certification program

Posted Wednesday, July 31, 2019

YARD WASTE RECYCLING AREA

NOW OPEN

Posted Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Board of Supervisors Meeting Monday, August 5th

Free Stormwater Seminar

Posted Monday, July 22, 2019

Board of Supervisors - Work Session

Posted Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Photos from 11th Annual Stars & Stripes Salute

Posted Monday, July 15, 2019

The Vineyard & Brewery at Hershey

Posted Monday, July 8, 2019

June 2019

11th Annual Stars & Stripes Salute

Posted Saturday, June 29, 2019

From the MS-4 Department

Register Now for the Stormwater Management Workshop

Posted Thursday, June 13, 2019

Planning Commission Meeting scheduled for June 17 2019 has been canceled.

Posted Friday, June 7, 2019

May 2019

Approved Budgets for 2019

Posted Thursday, May 23, 2019

Planning Commission Meeting scheduled for May 20, 2019 has been canceled.

Posted Thursday, May 16, 2019

From the Public Works Department

2019 Road Work Schedule

Posted Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Clean Jobs for Pennsylvania

We Need Your Help

Posted Wednesday, May 1, 2019

April 2019

Board of Supervisors - Work Session

Posted Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Celebrate Earth Day

Friday, April 19th

Posted Friday, April 5, 2019

Pavilion Rentals

Posted Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Spring Newsletter 2019

Posted Tuesday, April 2, 2019

March 2019

PennDOT to Remove and Replace Route 441 Span in Royalton

Posted Thursday, March 28, 2019

Attention Londonderry Township Residents

Town Hall Meetings

Posted Monday, March 25, 2019

Office of State Fire Commissioner

Spring Thaw Fire Safety Tips

Posted Monday, March 25, 2019

Programming Highlights at the William H. & Marion C. Alexander Family Library

Spring & Summer (April – September) 2019

Posted Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Planning Commission Meeting

Posted Friday, March 15, 2019

Board of Supervisors - Work Session

Posted Friday, March 15, 2019

Harrisburg Rugby Club

HRFC Home schedule

Posted Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Londonderry Township

Working Hard for You

Posted Tuesday, March 12, 2019

2019 Census

Posted Monday, March 11, 2019

CLEAN JOBS FOR PA URGES PASSAGE OF NEW LEGISLATION THAT PROPERLY VALUES NUCLEAR ENERGY

Posted Monday, March 11, 2019

Clean Jobs for Pennsylvania

Sign the Petition!

Posted Friday, March 1, 2019

PA Department of Revenue

Property Tax or Rent Rebate Form

Posted Friday, March 1, 2019

February 2019

Three Mile Island Closure

We need your Help!

Posted Friday, February 8, 2019

January 2019

Londonderry Township Receives Grant for Stream Restoration and Flood Mitigation

Posted Thursday, January 17, 2019

Rent a Pavilion

Online Reservations Now Being Accepted!

Posted Wednesday, January 16, 2019