Steve Letavic
Susquehanna River
Smiling Kids
Sunset Park
Barn
Horses
Find Us On Facebook

Past Announcements From Londonderry Township

From the Public Works Department

Paving Repairs June 29th and June 30th

Posted Thursday, June 24, 2021

From the Public Works Department - Road Work Scheduled

Pot hole repair on Beagle Road, between Schoolhouse Road and N. Deodate Road will take place the week of June 28. Watch for Road Work signs.

Posted Wednesday, June 23, 2021

From the Public Works Department

Road Work Scheduled for June 25th

Posted Wednesday, June 23, 2021

From the Public Works Department

Posted Monday, June 21, 2021

Londonderry Township Comprehensive Plan Community Survey

Deadline June 30, 2021

Posted Thursday, June 10, 2021

Stars & Stripes Event Cancelled

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Stars & Stripes event for 2021 has been cancelled.

Posted Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Sunset Park Patrons

Posted Friday, May 21, 2021

PennDOT Project

Starting May 5th through May 14th

Posted Monday, May 3, 2021

Swatara Creek Road Closed Beginning May 3, 2021

Posted Friday, April 30, 2021

Upcoming Road Closure

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Posted Thursday, April 22, 2021

Upcoming Road Closures

Posted Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Department of Aging Encourages Older Adults to Reach Out if COVID-19 Vaccine Appointment Assistance is Needed

Posted Monday, April 19, 2021

Notice of Public Hearing

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Posted Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Road Closures

Weather Permitting

Posted Monday, April 12, 2021

Londonderry Township Comprehensive Plan Community Survey

Deadline June 30, 2021

Posted Monday, March 22, 2021

May 2021

Road closure beginning Wednesday, May 12th

Posted Monday, May 10, 2021

April 2021

Spring Newsletter 2021

Posted Monday, April 5, 2021

March 2021

Sunset Park Now Open!

Posted Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Notice of Public Hearing

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Posted Friday, March 5, 2021

Road Closures

March 23 to March 26, 2021

Posted Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Sunset Park Pavilion Reservations Resume

Posted Tuesday, March 2, 2021

February 2021

Londonderry Fire Company Fish Fry

Posted Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Attention Farmers in Londonderry Township

Posted Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Stars & Stripes Event Cancelled

Posted Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Hospitality Industry Recovery Program

Posted Monday, February 1, 2021

January 2021

On-Lot Sewage Disposal System (OLSDS) District B

Posted Tuesday, January 26, 2021

COVID-19 Press Conference on January 19, 2021

Posted Monday, January 25, 2021

Paycheck Protection Program Resumes

Posted Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Londonderry Township Special Fire Police

Posted Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Notice of Public Hearing Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Execution of Cable Franchise Agreement

Posted Monday, January 11, 2021

Cable Franchise Agreement

Posted Monday, January 11, 2021

Ordinance Approving Execution of Cable Franchise Agreement

Posted Monday, January 11, 2021

Met-Ed Visual Inspections

Posted Wednesday, January 6, 2021

VIP Van Service

Posted Monday, January 4, 2021