Steve Letavic
Susquehanna River
Smiling Kids
Sunset Park
Barn
Horses
Find Us On Facebook

Past Announcements From Londonderry Township

December 2017

PEMA Winter Newsletter

Posted Wednesday, December 6, 2017

November 2017

Correspondence from YHPC re Compliance Agreement

Posted Monday, November 20, 2017

Zoning Hearing Board

Posted Monday, November 13, 2017

Planning Commission

Posted Monday, November 13, 2017

FEMA Compliance Letter 10-12-17

Posted Thursday, November 2, 2017

LETTER FROM BOARD OF SUPERVISORS 10-27-17

Posted Wednesday, November 1, 2017

October 2017

Letter to Cube Hydro

Posted Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Fall Newsletter 2017

Posted Friday, October 20, 2017

Chesapeake Bay Pollution Reduction Plan

Posted Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Londonderry Township 2017 Fee Schedule

Posted Monday, October 2, 2017

Floodplain Development Permit Application

Posted Monday, October 2, 2017

September 2017

Londonderry Township Community Fundraising

Posted Friday, September 29, 2017

FEMA PEMA Public Assistance Grants

Posted Thursday, September 28, 2017

Londonderry Township Gaming Grants

Posted Thursday, September 28, 2017

Funding Received from FEMA and PEMA

Posted Thursday, September 28, 2017

Community Assistance Visit Report

Posted Monday, September 18, 2017

FEMA Compliance Letter 8-31-17

FEMA

Posted Wednesday, September 6, 2017

August 2017

2017 Friends Book Sale

October 4th-7th

Posted Thursday, August 10, 2017

Chesapeake Bay Pollutant Reduction Plan Notice

Posted Tuesday, August 1, 2017

July 2017

Stream Walks

Posted Monday, July 24, 2017

June 2017

Mariner East News

July 2017

Posted Friday, June 30, 2017

Pesticide-Free Gardening Workshop

7/15/2017 @ 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Posted Friday, June 30, 2017

May 2017

Daddy Daughter Dance Fall 2017 - CANCELLED

Posted Tuesday, May 16, 2017

9th Annual Stars & Stripes Salute

July 1, 2017

Posted Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Spring 2017

Posted Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Spring Newsletter 2016

Posted Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Fall Newsletter 2016

Posted Tuesday, May 16, 2017

February 2017

Tri-County Farmer's Resource Meeting

Friday, March 3, 2017

Posted Wednesday, February 1, 2017