Steve Letavic
Susquehanna River
Smiling Kids
Sunset Park
Find Us On Facebook
Posted Monday, August 17, 2020

Message from Governor Wolf

As part of Pennsylvania’s COVID-19 mitigation efforts, Governor Wolf created a list of states in which both he and the Department of Health recommend that Pennsylvanians undertake a 14-day self-quarantine upon return to Pennsylvania from one of the states on the travel list. Governor Wolf recently revised his travel list by removing the following states that had appeared on the full list of states, which had high incidences of COVID-19 cases (Iowa, Nebraska, North Carolina, Utah, Wisconsin).

 The full list of state’s on Pennsylvania’s travel list are below: 

  • Alabama
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • California
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Idaho
  • Kansas
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Nevada
  • North Dakota
  • Oklahoma
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Texas